2018 Footy Tipping Competition Winners

Football in goal square under lights small

Another footy tipping season is over and we would like to congratulate our winners.  It was an incredibly close race to the finish this year with only 4 points separating the top ten tippers.

A big congratulations goes to Mark Martin who crossed the line in first place with 161 points.

Ben Holmesby followed closely behind and finished second with a score of 160 points.

Third place was shared between Libby Abbot, Geoff Merrill and Sam von Eimen who all finished with 159 points.

Congratulations to the winners and a big thank all who entered and enjoyed the fun.  We hope you will join us again next year for another close fought tipping battle.